T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amelia Kerr

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington137211258*22.40014 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane9848129*20.25004 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney840158  3.75003 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney6427535*37.50000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne6425034*25.00003 
University Oval, Dunedin51100* 002 
Karori Park, Wellington5315936  29.50003 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln55110346*25.75000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln4202524  12.50000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln4426225*31.00002 
Seddon Park, Hamilton4102525  25.00002 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui4206660  33.00013 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence42133  3.00003 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch3336947* 000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland3327547*75.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth3329052*90.00010 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah31000  0.00001 
County Ground, Bristol31055  5.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton330167  5.33001 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur3203636  18.00001 
Spotless Stadium, Sydney32085  4.00000 
County Ground, Taunton21022  2.00001 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay21022  2.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney2101818  18.00000 
Cornwall Park, Hastings10      0 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11111* 001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson11111* 000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei10      0 
Donnelly Park, Levin11166* 000 
Aigburth, Liverpool11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1111212* 000 
Clifton Park, York1112626* 000 
County Ground, Hove11088  8.00001 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1101111  11.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough11000  0.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford10      0 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington10      2 
Eden Park, Auckland10      1 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11000  0.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth10      1 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1102121  21.00000 
McLean Park, Napier1112020* 000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney1101010  10.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive