Bulawayo Metropolitan Tuskers v Midlands Rhinos
Pro50 Championship 2016/17
VenueQueens Sports Club, Bulawayo on 10th February 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidlands Rhinos won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBulawayo Metropolitan Tuskers won by 6 wickets
PointsBulawayo Metropolitan Tuskers 4; Midlands Rhinos 0
UmpiresTJ Matibiri, LA Ngwenya
Reserve UmpireC Phiri

Midlands Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PJ Moorc Nyumbu b Mpofu132129--61.90
TK Musakandac Ncube b Vitori61322--46.15
BM Chapunguc Ndlovu b Vitori0712--0.00
PS Masvaureb Mpofu043--0.00
MN Wallernot out1151301807288.46
TP Marumalbw b Vitori012--0.00
*AG Cremerb Williams4765912-72.31
JM Brucelbw b Nyumbu8914--88.89
N Madzivarun out (Williams->Ndlovu)72621--26.92
TS Chisorob Vitori1413252-107.69
CT Mumbanot out11119--9.09
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 17 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 214 minutes, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Musakanda, 5.2 ov), 2-22 (Moor, 6.2 ov), 3-22 (Masvaure, 6.6 ov), 4-27 (Chapungu, 7.3 ov), 5-27 (Maruma, 7.4 ov), 6-140 (Cremer, 31.2 ov), 7-153 (Bruce, 34.2 ov), 8-176 (Madziva, 40.6 ov), 9-219 (Chisoro, 45.4 ov)
Bulawayo Metropolitan Tuskers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mpofu10   13422-30.003.40
Vitori10   14944-15.004.90
Ndlovu6   0370---6.17
Jongwe6   03204--5.33
Nyumbu10   03511-60.003.50
Williams8   04111-48.005.12

Bulawayo Metropolitan Tuskers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BB Charic Waller b Madziva055--0.00
TR Mupariwast Moor b Waller68861185179.07
CR Ervinelbw b Cremer74981298-75.51
+R Mutumbamic Musakanda b Madziva174164--41.46
SC Williamsnot out47467331102.17
C Ncubenot out42125--19.05
LM Jongwedid not bat      
A Ndlovudid not bat      
*JC Nyumbudid not bat      
BV Vitoridid not bat      
CB Mpofudid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)29
Total(4 wickets, 199 minutes, 49.1 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Chari, 0.5 ov), 2-152 (Mupariwa, 29.3 ov), 3-166 (Ervine, 33.1 ov), 4-203 (Mutumbami, 43.1 ov)
Midlands Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Madziva8   13123224.003.88
Bruce6   04304--7.17
Mumba8   13402--4.25
Chisoro10   06202--6.20
Cremer10   0231--60.002.30
Chapungu3   0160---5.33

--> MN Waller passed his previous highest score of 99 in List A matches
--> MN Waller made his first century in List A matches
--> MN Waller passed 2500 runs in List A matches when he reached 41
--> AG Cremer passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 29
--> TR Mupariwa passed his previous highest score of 67 in List A matches
--> CR Ervine passed 3000 runs in List A matches when he reached 8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive