Essex Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 13th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 27 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s 2; Middlesex Under-15s 0

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Hussainb Nelson Jones88     
J Hunter-Jordanc [unknown] b Vyas20     
SM Imtiazst White b Nelson Jones23     
*KS Velanic [unknown] b Azom60     
+TH Phillippeb Patel9     
I Darc [unknown] b Azom36     
MRG Wagstaffc [unknown] b Turner16     
JP Sneathnot out17     
N Xetegauncarb Hirani3     
JM Foleynot out1     
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
Z Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Hunter-Jordan), 2-131 (Hamza Hussain), 3-163 (Imtiaz), 4-182 (Phillippe), 5-245 (Velani), 6-249 (Dar), 7-274 (Wagstaff), 8-286 (Xetegauncar)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bose4   0310--
Hirani5   1121--
Turner4   0341--
Azom10   0602--
Vyas7   0401--
Patel10   0571--
Nelson Jones10   0482--

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Nursec Hunter-Jordan b Wagstaff31     
+RG Whitec Foley b Mohammad85     
*V Patelst Phillippe b Foley25     
CO Thurstonc Wagstaff b Foley47     
F Fraserc Phillippe b Wagstaff17     
L Bosest Phillippe b Foley3     
Z Azomc Mohammad b Foley7     
JCH Hershnot out13     
P Vyasst Phillippe b Foley3     
A Hiraninot out6     
A Turnerdid not bat      
L Nelson Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 19 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Nurse), 2-158 (White), 3-159 (Patel), 4-197 (Fraser), 5-200 (Bose), 6-218 (Azom), 7-239 (Thurston), 8-253 (Vyas)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Velani7   1230--
Xetegauncar5   0300--
Sneath2   0140--
Nijjar10   0460--
Wagstaff10   0702--
Mohammad7   0341--
Foley9   0395--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive